User login

Log in
Log in

Board of Directors

The United Way Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who are committed to the mission of United Way of Champaign County. They are guided by our values of leadership, partnership, responsiveness, integrity and good governance.


Board of Directors

Tony Clements, University of Illinois, Retired
Past Chair
Lynne Barnes, Carle Foundation Hospital
Chair Elect
Brian Holding, Human Kinetics
Beth Auterman, CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP
Andy Quarnstrom, Champaign Firefighters Local 1260
President & CEO, United Way of Champaign County
Sue Grey
Greg  Anderson
U of I Employees Credit Union
Maureen Banks
University of Illinois, Facilities & Services
Cheryl Barringer
Champaign Unit 4 Schools
Jeff Bell
Busey Wealth Management
Bill Bell
University of Illinois, College of Engineering
Cynthia Bruno
Dawn Carson
Peter Clausen
BankChampaign, N.A.
Mike DeLorenzo
University of Illinois, Office of the Chancellor
Cathy Emanuel
Presence Covenant Medical Center
Randy Green
Meyer Capel, A Professional Corporation
Tabatha Helm
DSC Logistics
Chris Kloeppel
Plumbers and Pipefitters, Local 149
Wynne Korr
University of Illinois, School of Social Work
Carla McCowan
University of Illinois, Division of Student Affairs
Diane Michaels
First Bank of Rantoul
John Olson
Federal Companies
Blair Rowitz
Carle Foundation Hospital
Darcy Sementi
University of Illinois, College of Business
Julie Shapland
University of Illinois, College of Business
David Wetherell
Cozad Asset Management
Barb Wilson


University of Illinois, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Updated July 22, 2015