Your United Way Staff


Our staff welcomes your call, email or visit.

Office Hours: 8:30am-5pm M-F

404 W Church St, Champaign IL 61820


All staff can be reached at 217-352-5151




President and CEO

Sue Grey







Vice President for Administration

Cathy Baird 







Director of Community Impact

Beverley Baker







Director of Campaign Development

Nancy Suchomski







Director of Leadership Giving

Becca Guyette







Associate Director of Community Engagement

Mary Noel Stefan







Campaign Associate

Sarah Boltinghouse







Community Impact Associate

Amy Huang







Administrative Assistant

Helen Gotschall







Special Projects Coordinator

Cindy Warren







AFL-CIO Community Services Liaison

Brad Diel



Thank you to Harold Huang Photography for taking our staff photos.