2014 ECC of the Year Awards

On February 13 over 50 Employee Campaign Coordinators gathered for our annual ECC Thank You breakfast. This event was held at Cityview at Illinois Terminal and recognizes the hard work that ECC's do to make their workplace giving campaigns successful! We'd like to say congratulations to our Employee Campaign Coordinator Award Winners for the 2014 Campaign. These ECC's went above and beyond the call of duty and their work has generated hundreds of new gifts to United Way - which means thousands more lives can be changed!


2014 ECC's of the Year

Champaign County Government: Deb Busey, John Farney, Katie Blakeman, Julia Rietz, Gordy Hulten

Caterpillar Logistics: Jeff Day, Susie Conner, Jonathan Lambert, Kenneth Burden and Art DeVilar

University Of Illinois CCFD: Tracy Parish

Urbana Neighborhood Connections: Janice Mitchell

Herff Jones: Abby Balk

llinois American Water: Karen Johnson

2014 Excellence Awards Recognizing 10+ Years of Service
Bray, Drake, Liles and Richardson: Curtis Liles
Patterson Office Supplies: Diana Orbeson